‘Tis the season to get booked!

I’ve been seeing recently of successive regional budget airline sale fares, so I guess it is that time of year again where wanderers get mighty excited. But as I hunt mine for the following year and walking away empty handed because of steep prices (in my range that is), I just wonder how do we get by this transportation budget dilemma. How do we find alternate routes to our destinations if they aren’t listed on our treasured airlines and still walk away not feeling ripped off or even landing in the middle of nowhere. Two connecting flights, yeah I can deal with that but 3, 4 or more – no way! But I’m happy with how these budget airlines have been rapidly adding new routes to their list as travelers all around have been increasing too.

Leave a Reply

