Boracay hotel: Island Nook

Anybody looking for a decent room in Boracay? I’ve visited the island a couple of weeks ago and I’m happy to have this new find. It’s not a fancy place but I liked that I can still have a clean fragrant private room at a decent rate. Name – Island Nook. The place is by the road which may be an issue to some but personally I like it better cause I have easy access to public transport. So if this no big deal for you then check it out! Here are some photos of my room:

I’ve been to Boracay a few times already and I think this room looks nicer compared to those closer to the beach (most budget hotels aren’t even fronting the beach). There’s an alley close to Island Nook which takes you to the beach so it’s not so much of a hassle to go there, plus it’s near D’Mall. The only minor draw I think is the food, Island Nook has a small Persian-style restaurant inside and the food is not that excellent except maybe for the sandwiches.

Tripadvisor Reviews

Leave a Reply

