Kitesurfing in Boracay

Kitesurfing (aka kiteboarding) is a growing sport, and it has now reached the Philippines! A country filled with islands and surrounded by water – yea I think it’s bound to happen sooner. I have never tried it yet but as I watched beginners take lessons in Boracay, my eyes just wanna explode with envy! Why did I not you might say… well for a hefty Php 3,000++ I think the 1.5hrs. intro course may not be enough for me to learn anything haha. But it’s a good start to get a feel of the sport.

So if you wanna learn I think Boracay has got a lot of schools you can choose from 🙂

Leave a Reply

