We are your favorite band!

Music is an art of life. Everybody loves their own cult genres. We sing out songs, hum to tunes, bob our heads, and dance to party. But what’s more exciting is having the creator of it sing right in front of you.

Remember that twitter account @concertweirdos? Ackk it’s like everything he says speaks to me! I cringe when my favorite bands are playing nearby. Although I’m not super crazy groupie or something like that, I always find myself screaming in excitement with my friends or cry in agony when they disband.

Up Dharma Down

Wolfgang

Urbandub

Franco

Sandwich

Photos taken during Surf and Music Festival 2012

Leave a Reply

